Embark on a captivating journey with ‘Icon,’ featuring California (Diplo EP), Khalid, Travis Scott, Eminem’s ‘Recovery,’ 2Pac’s ‘Greatest Hits,’ Kid Cudi’s ‘Man On The Moon III,’ Kanye West’s ‘Graduation,’ Migos, Drake’s ‘Nothing Was The Same,’ and The Weeknd’s ‘Beauty Behind The Madness.’ Each track is a portal into the distinctive universe of these legendary musicians, offering a diverse and captivating musical experience.

Product Description

Dive into the dynamic world of ‘Icon,’ a genre-defying album weaving a rich tapestry of sound. Migos’ creation captures the essence of trap and hip-hop, while Metro Boomin’s ‘Not All Heroes Wear Capes’ crafts an immersive world with atmospheric beats. ‘Long Live A$AP’ channels the immortal spirit of A$AP Rocky, and the collaboration in ‘Die For Me’ by Post Malone Ft. Future and Halsey delivers a seamless melodic masterpiece. Mac Miller’s ‘Circles’ offers an introspective journey, while Tyler, the Creator’s ‘Flower Boy’ leads through a transformative musical adventure. Jay-Z’s ‘Blueprint’ and ‘Nothing Was The Same’ stand as pillars of hip-hop, revealing the genre’s foundational blueprint. ‘ Icon’ goes beyond the typical album, exploring vibrations across contemporary music. Each track serves as a chapter in the musical chronicles, inviting you to immerse yourself in the icon of these influential artists’ vibrant genius.

Related Products